Seaway Concert

Yesterday was honestly such an sick night, I wish I could relive it so badly. Last night reminded me of why I love music and concerts so much, it’s what I live for. Shoutout to the guy who asked me if I was okay like 5 times and helped me get back up, like bless his soul but anyways, if you haven’t heard of Seaway, definitely take some time to check them out. They’re one hell of a good band and crazy good live. Last night’s concert was so hectic, I legit got like 1 photo. But who am I to complain because I think last night I really genuinely lived through the concert with my eyes and not with my phone. I should do that more often.

I want to do more music posts on this blog but I fear that many would not care? I’m not sure, I guess I’ll see how it goes. Anywho, last few days have been on the good side of things and we’re heading to the end of July and I’ll be real, July has been a pretty good month.

Leave a Reply

