doubtful once again

Decisions, decisions, decisions. For the love of god (Just beware, I make a lot of religious comments for someone who isn’t even religious) I can not make a decisions because once I do, I regret it. Recently, I was put into a situation where I had to make a decision and now, all I can wonder is what will my life be like if I hadn’t made that decision, if I chose the other pathway. Unfortunately, that is something I will never in my life know and it just makes me doubt myself and question ,”Did I screw up once again?” And gosh, I screw up way too often.

My whole life is full of so much doubt and it brings me down, mentally and physically. It keeps me from living my life. It is like having someone constantly scream at you for every little thing you do and you can’t get it out of your mind. All in all though, I really hope I didn’t screw up my life with my decision but I guess we’ll see in a few months if it did.

6 thoughts on “doubtful once again

  1. vincentcarlos says:

    I read that the average millionaire had to make 10,000 good decisions in order to become a millionaire. That’s a lot of good decisions. And no one can make 10,000 good decisions in a row meaning that millionaires also made a lot of terrible decisions. The average millionaire has gone bankrupt AT LEAST 3 times before becoming a millionaire. They don’t ruminate on the past and think about all the bad decisions they have made, they get back up, they start a new business and make better decisions. They’re too busy making decisions to spend any of their time thinking about past regrets. It’s easy for millionaires to regret past mistakes, but they just don’t. That’s why they’re millionaires. nice post, but don’t worry about whatever you’re doubting yourself about:)

    Like

Leave a Reply

